Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

The Grand Tier Restaurant, Revlon Bar, and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House
and open two hours before each performance.


Reservations are now open for the 2019-20 opera season, visit GrandTierNY.com to book your table.

To pre-order, simply select the performance you are attending and then choose the service times and locations in which you wish to dine.



Oct 2019

2 3
4

Oct 20 - Nov 2

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Oct. 20

Mon. Oct. 21

Tue. Oct. 22

7:30 PM

Manon

Manon

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 23

7:30 PM

Turnandot

Turnandot

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Oct. 24

8:00 PM

Orfeo ed Euridice

Orfeo ed Euridice

Evening 

8:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 25

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 26

1:00 PM

Manon

Manon

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:30 PM

Turnandot

Turnandot

Evening 

8:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 27

Mon. Oct. 28

Tue. Oct. 29

8:00 PM

Orfeo ed Euridice

Orfeo ed Euridice

Evening 

8:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 30

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Oct. 31

7:30 PM

Turnandot

Turnandot

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 1

8:00 PM

Orfeo ed Euridice

Orfeo ed Euridice

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 2

1:00 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

8:00 PM