Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

We are partnering with American Ballet Theatre to bring you the ultimate date night experience!
Receive a discount on select performances when you book your tickets with our 3-course prix fixe at Grand Tier.
Select your performance below and pick up your tickets at the box office before the show.


The Grand Tier Restaurant and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the
Metropolitan Opera House and are ready to welcome you.



Select your date and performance

Jun 2019

2 3
4

Jun 9 - Jun 22

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Jun. 9

Mon. Jun. 10

Tue. Jun. 11

Wed. Jun. 12

Thu. Jun. 13

Fri. Jun. 14

Sat. Jun. 15

Sun. Jun. 16

Mon. Jun. 17

7:30 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Manon Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Manon Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Jun. 18

7:30 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Manon Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Manon Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

2:00 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

7:30 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Jun. 20

7:30 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

7:30 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Manon Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Manon Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 22

2:00 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

Manon Ticket & 3-Couse Dinner at Grand Tier

Manon Ticket & 3-Couse Dinner at Grand Tier

Matinee 

8:00 PM

Manon Dining

Manon Dining

Evening 

8:00 PM