Jun 2019

2 3
4

Jun 30 - Jul 13

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Jun. 30

Mon. Jul. 1

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Jul. 2

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jul. 3

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

2:00 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Jul. 4

Fri. Jul. 5

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jul. 6

8:00 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

The Sleeping Beauty Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

8:00 PM

2:00 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

8:00 PM

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

The Sleeping Beauty Dining

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 7

Mon. Jul. 8

Tue. Jul. 9

Wed. Jul. 10

Thu. Jul. 11

Fri. Jul. 12

Sat. Jul. 13