May 2018

2 3
4

May 27 - Jun 9

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. May. 27

Mon. May. 28

Tue. May. 29

1:00 AM

La BAYADERE

La BAYADERE

Evening

1:00 AM

Wed. May. 30

2:00 PM

La BAYADERE

La BAYADERE

Matinee

2:00 PM

1:00 AM

La BAYDERE

La BAYDERE

Evening

1:00 AM

Thu. May. 31

7:30 PM

La BAYADERE

La BAYADERE

Evening

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 1

7:30 PM

La BAYADERE

La BAYADERE

Evening

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 2

2:00 PM

La BAYADERE

La BAYADERE

Matinee

2:00 PM

8:00 PM

La BAYADERE

La BAYADERE

Evening

8:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 3

Mon. Jun. 4

7:30 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Evening

7:30 PM

Tue. Jun. 5

7:30 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Evening

7:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 6

2:00 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Matinee

2:00 PM

7:30 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Jun. 7

7:30 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Evening

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 8

7:30 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Evening

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 9

2:00 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Matinee

2:00 PM

8:00 PM

HARLEQUINADE

HARLEQUINADE

Evening

8:00 PM