May 2019

2 3
4

May 26 - Jun 8

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. May. 26

Mon. May. 27

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream Dining

Whipped Cream Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. May. 28

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Whipped Cream Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream Dining

Whipped Cream Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. May. 29

2:00 PM

Whipped Cream Dining

Whipped Cream Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream Dining

Whipped Cream Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. May. 30

7:30 PM

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Tharp Trio Dining

Tharp Trio Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. May. 31

7:30 PM

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Tharp Trio Dining

Tharp Trio Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

8:00 PM

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

8:00 PM

2:00 PM

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Matinee 

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

Tharp Trio Dining

Tharp Trio Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

8:00 PM

Tharp Trio Dining

Tharp Trio Dining

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 2

Mon. Jun. 3

7:30 PM

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Tharp Trio Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Tharp Trio Dining

Tharp Trio Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Jun. 4

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

7:30 PM

2:00 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Jun. 6

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Grand Tier Dinner

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Grand Tier Dinner

Evening 

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

7:30 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

8:00 PM

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Evening 

8:00 PM

2:00 PM

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Jane Eyre Ticket & 3-Course Dinner at Grand Tier

Matinee 

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Matinee 

2:00 PM

8:00 PM

Jane Eyre Dining

Jane Eyre Dining

Evening 

8:00 PM