Dec 2018

2 3
4

Dec 9 - Dec 22

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Dec. 9

Mon. Dec. 10

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Dec. 11

8:00 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Evening 

8:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 12

7:30 PM

Il Trittico

Il Trittico

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Dec. 13

8:00 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

8:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 14

8:00 PM

Otello

Otello

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 15

1:00 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:30 PM

Il Trittico

Il Trittico

Evening 

8:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 16

11:00 AM

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

 

Performances at 12:15 PM and 2 PM


Reservations from 11 AM - 2 PM

Mon. Dec. 17

7:30 PM

Otello

Otello

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Dec. 18

7:30 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 19

7:30 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Dec. 20

Fri. Dec. 21

8:00 PM

Otello

Otello

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 22

1:00 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Evening 

8:00 PM