Feb 2018

2 3
4

Feb 25 - Mar 10

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Mon. Feb. 26

7:30 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Evening

7:30 PM

Tue. Feb. 27

6:00 PM

Parsifal

Parsifal

Evening

6:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 28

7:30 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Mar. 1

8:00 PM

Elektra

Elektra

Evening

8:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 2

8:00 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 3

1:00 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Matinee

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Evening

8:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 5

7:30 PM

Elektra

Elektra

Evening

7:30 PM

Tue. Mar. 6

7:30 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Evening

7:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 7

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Mar. 8

7:30 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Evening

7:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 9

8:00 PM

Elektra

Elektra

Evening

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 10

1:00 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Matinee

1:00 PM

8:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening

8:30 PM