Feb 2019

2 3
4

Feb 24 - Mar 9

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Feb. 24

Mon. Feb. 25

Tue. Feb. 26

8:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

8:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 27

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 28

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 1

8:00 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 2

1:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 3

Mon. Mar. 4

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Mar. 5

7:30 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 6

7:30 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Mar. 7

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 8

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 9

1:00 PM

Das Rheingold

Das Rheingold

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

8:00 PM