Feb 2019

2 3
4

Feb 10 - Feb 23

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Feb. 10

Mon. Feb. 11

7:30 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Feb. 12

7:30 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 13

7:30 PM

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Feb. 14

7:30 PM

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 15

8:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 16

1:00 PM

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 17

Mon. Feb. 18

7:30 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Feb. 19

7:30 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 20

7:30 PM

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Feb. 21

Fri. Feb. 22

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

1:00 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

8:00 PM