Dec 2019

2 3
4

Dec 15 - Dec 28

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Dec. 15

3:00 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Evening 

3:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

Tue. Dec. 17

7:00 PM

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Evening 

7:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 18

7:30 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Dec. 19

7:30 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 20

7:00 PM

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Evening 

7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 21

1:00 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 22

Mon. Dec. 23

7:00 PM

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Evening 

7:00 PM

Tue. Dec. 24

7:30 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 25

Thu. Dec. 26

11:00 AM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Matinee 

11:00 AM

Fri. Dec. 27

8:00 PM

Wozzeck

Wozzeck

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 28

1:00 PM

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Matinee 

1:00 PM

7:30 PM

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Evening 

7:30 PM