Dec 2019

2 3
4

Dec 1 - Dec 14

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Dec. 1

Mon. Dec. 2

7:30 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Dec. 3

7:30 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 4

7:30 PM

Akhnaten

Akhnaten

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Dec. 5

7:30 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 6

Sat. Dec. 7

1:00 PM

Akhnaten

Akhnaten

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 8

3:00 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Evening 

3:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 9

Tue. Dec. 10

Wed. Dec. 11

7:30 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Dec. 12

Fri. Dec. 13

7:00 PM

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Evening 

7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

1:00 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening 

8:00 PM