Nov 2019

2 3
4

Nov 17 - Nov 30

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Nov. 17

3:00 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

3:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 18

Tue. Nov. 19

7:30 PM

Akhnaten

Akhnaten

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 20

7:30 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Nov. 21

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 22

7:30 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Nov. 23

1:00 PM

Akhnaten

Akhnaten

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening

8:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 24

Mon. Nov. 25

7:30 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Nov. 26

7:30 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 27

Thu. Nov. 28

Fri. Nov. 29

7:30 PM

The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Nov. 30

1:00 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro

Le Nozze di Figaro

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Akhnaten

Akhnaten

Evening 

8:00 PM