Feb 2020

2 3
4

Feb 23 - Mar 7

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Feb. 23

Mon. Feb. 24

Tue. Feb. 25

Wed. Feb. 26

7:30 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Feb. 27

7:30 PM

Così fan tutte

Così fan tutte

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 28

Sat. Feb. 29

1:00 PM

Agrippina

Agrippina

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:30 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Evening 

8:30 PM

Sun. Mar. 1

Mon. Mar. 2

8:00 PM

Der Fliegende Holländer

Der Fliegende Holländer

Evening 

8:00 PM

Tue. Mar. 3

7:30 PM

Agrippina

Agrippina

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 4

7:30 PM

Così fan tutte

Così fan tutte

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Mar. 5

7:30 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 6

8:00 PM

Der Fliegende Holländer

Der Fliegende Holländer

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 7

1:00 PM

Così fan tutte

Così fan tutte

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Agrippina

Agrippina

Evening 

8:00 PM