Feb 2018

2 3
4

Feb 18 - Mar 3

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Feb. 18

Mon. Feb. 19

Tue. Feb. 20

Wed. Feb. 21

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Feb. 22

7:30 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Evening

7:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 23

6:00 PM

Parsifal

Parsifal

Evening

6:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 24

12:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Matinee

12:30 PM

8:00 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Evening

8:00 PM

Mon. Feb. 26

7:30 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Evening

7:30 PM

Tue. Feb. 27

6:00 PM

Parsifal

Parsifal

Evening

6:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 28

7:30 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Mar. 1

8:00 PM

Elektra

Elektra

Evening

8:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 2

8:00 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 3

1:00 PM

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Matinee

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Semiramide

Semiramide

Evening

8:00 PM