Jan 2019

2 3
4

Jan 20 - Feb 2

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Jan. 20

Mon. Jan. 21

7:30 PM

Carmen

Carmen

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Jan. 22

7:30 PM

Pelléas et Mélisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 23

7:30 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Jan. 24

8:00 PM

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Evening 

8:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 25

7:30 PM

Pelléas et Mélisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 26

1:00 PM

Carmen

Carmen

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 27

Mon. Jan. 28

7:30 PM

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Jan. 29

7:30 PM

Carmen

Carmen

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 30

7:30 PM

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Jan. 31

7:30 PM

Pelléas et Mélisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 1

7:30 PM

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 2

1:00 PM

Carmen

Carmen

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:30 PM

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Evening 

8:30 PM