Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

The Grand Tier Restaurant, Revlon Bar, and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House
and open two hours before each performance.


Reservations are now open for the 2019-20 opera season, visit GrandTierNY.com to book your table.

To pre-order, simply select the performance you are attending and then choose the service times and locations in which you wish to dine.



Jan 2020

2 3
4

Jan 12 - Jan 25

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Jan. 12

Mon. Jan. 13

Tue. Jan. 14

Wed. Jan. 15

Thu. Jan. 16

Fri. Jan. 17

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 18

1:00 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Porgy and Bess

Porgy and Bess

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 19

3:00 PM

Wozzeck

Wozzeck

Evening 

3:00 PM

Mon. Jan. 20

Tue. Jan. 21

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 22

8:00 PM

Wozzeck

Wozzeck

Evening 

8:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 23

7:30 PM

La Traviata

La Traviata

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Jan. 24

7:30 PM

Porgy and Bess

Porgy and Bess

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 25

1:00 PM

La Damnation de Faust

La Damnation de Faust

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

8:00 PM