Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

Whether it’s a glass of Champagne or a luxurious dinner, your pre-curtain and intermission experiences can be arranged here with just a few clicks.


The Grand Tier Restaurant and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House and are ready to welcome you.


We are accepting orders for the entire 2018-19 season.


Select your date and performance

Jan 2019

2 3
4

Jan 13 - Jan 26

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Jan. 13

Mon. Jan. 14

Tue. Jan. 15

Wed. Jan. 16

Thu. Jan. 17

Fri. Jan. 18

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 19

12:30 PM

Pelléas et Mélisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Matinee 

12:30 PM

8:00 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 20

Mon. Jan. 21

7:30 PM

Carmen

Carmen

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Jan. 22

7:30 PM

Pelléas et Mélisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 23

7:30 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Jan. 24

8:00 PM

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Iolanta / Bluebeard's Castle

Evening 

8:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 25

7:30 PM

Pelléas et Mélisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 26

1:00 PM

Carmen

Carmen

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Evening 

8:00 PM