Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

Whether it’s a glass of Champagne or a luxurious dinner, your pre-curtain and intermission experiences can be arranged here with just a few clicks.


The Grand Tier Restaurant and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House and are ready to welcome you.


We are accepting orders for the entire 2018-19 season.


Select your date and performance

Sep 2018

2 3
4

Sep 23 - Oct 6

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Sep. 23

Mon. Sep. 24

Tue. Sep. 25

Wed. Sep. 26

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Sep. 27

Fri. Sep. 28

7:30 PM

Samson et Dalila

Samson et Dalila

Evening 

7:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 29

12:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Matinee 

12:30 PM

8:00 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 30

Mon. Oct. 1

7:30 PM

Samson et Dalila

Samson et Dalila

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Oct. 2

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 3

7:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Oct. 4

7:30 PM

La Fanciulla del West

La Fanciulla del West

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 5

8:00 PM

Samson et Dalila

Samson et Dalila

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 6

1:00 PM

Aida

Aida

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:30 PM

La Bohème

La Bohème

Evening 

8:30 PM