Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

Whether it’s a glass of Champagne or a luxurious dinner, your pre-curtain or intermission experience can be arranged here with just a few clicks.


The Grand Tier Restaurant and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House and are ready to welcome you.

We are accepting orders for the entire 2017-2018 season. We accept orders for the first intermission up to 10 minutes before the performance start time.



Select your date and performance

Jan 2018

2 3
4

Jan 21 - Feb 3

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Jan. 21

Mon. Jan. 22

7:30 PM

Il Trovatore

Il Trovatore

Evening

7:30 PM

Tue. Jan. 23

7:30 PM

Tosca

Tosca

Evening

7:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 24

7:30 PM

L’Elisir d’Amore

L’Elisir d’Amore

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Jan. 25

8:00 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Evening

8:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 26

8:00 PM

Il Trovatore

Il Trovatore

Evening

8:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 27

1:00 PM

Tosca

Tosca

Matinee

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

L’Elisir d’Amore

L’Elisir d’Amore

Evening

8:00 PM

Mon. Jan. 29

7:30 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Evening

7:30 PM

Tue. Jan. 30

7:30 PM

Il Trovatore

Il Trovatore

Evening

7:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 31

7:30 PM

L’Elisir d’Amore

L’Elisir d’Amore

Evening

7:30 PM

Thu. Feb. 1

8:00 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Evening

8:00 PM

Fri. Feb. 2

Sat. Feb. 3

1:00 PM

Il Trovatore

Il Trovatore

Matinee

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

L’Elisir d’Amore

L’Elisir d’Amore

Evening

8:00 PM