Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

The Grand Tier Restaurant, Revlon Bar, and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House
and open two hours before each performance.


Reservations are now open for the 2019-20 opera season, visit GrandTierNY.com to book your table.

Check back soon to pre-order dinner and drinks!



Aug 2019

2 3
4

Aug 11 - Aug 24

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Aug. 11

Mon. Aug. 12

Tue. Aug. 13

Wed. Aug. 14

Thu. Aug. 15

Fri. Aug. 16

Sat. Aug. 17

Sun. Aug. 18

Mon. Aug. 19

Tue. Aug. 20

Wed. Aug. 21

Thu. Aug. 22

Fri. Aug. 23

Sat. Aug. 24

No events match your criteria