Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

Whether it’s a glass of Champagne or a luxurious dinner, your pre-curtain or intermission experience can be arranged here with just a few clicks.


The Grand Tier Restaurant and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House and are ready to welcome you.

We are accepting orders for the entire 2017-2018 season. We accept orders for the first intermission up to 10 minutes before the performance start time.



Select your date and performance

Apr 2018

2 3
4

Apr 22 - May 5

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Mon. Apr. 23

7:30 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Roméo et Juliette

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. Apr. 24

7:30 PM

Cendrillon

Cendrillon

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 25

7:30 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Apr. 26

8:00 PM

Tosca

Tosca

Evening 

8:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 27

8:00 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Roméo et Juliette

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 28

1:00 PM

Cendrillon

Cendrillon

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 29

Mon. Apr. 30

7:30 PM

Tosca

Tosca

Evening 

7:30 PM

Tue. May. 1

7:30 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Roméo et Juliette

Evening 

7:30 PM

Wed. May. 2

7:30 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. May. 3

8:00 PM

Cendrillon

Cendrillon

Evening 

8:00 PM

Fri. May. 4

8:00 PM

Tosca

Tosca

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. May. 5

8:00 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Evening 

8:00 PM